Teaching/Podcasts

Home


What’s a Podcast!?

Subscribing to a Coro podcast means periodically receiving a list of recorded talks straight to your computer, ready for you to download and listen to at your leisure.

All you need is iTunes installed on your PC or Mac (available free from here).

The actual recordings are not downloaded until you choose to do so.

Why not subscribe and try it out? You can unsubscribe at any time.

Subscribe to a Podcast


Subscribe to full podcast All talks iTunes
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered talks iTunes


Search or Filter Recordings


Preacher Services
Passage Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
 

All Recorded Talks (704)

Click on the title of a talk to listen or download.


Jesus, the Son of God: Sonship promised

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Word of Life

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Luke Austin on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Motherhood and the Image of God

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Cath, Nicole & Fay on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The End of Loneliness

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Geoff Diment on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Reset, Renew, Refocus

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Breakfast at Galilee

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Resurrected Expectation

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Going in Peace

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Don’t be Fooled

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Good Friday Message

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on March 30, 2018 (Good Friday).

The Cross: The Offending Cross

(Part of the The Cross series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Cross: The Faith of the People of the Cross

(Part of the The Cross series).
Preached by Tim Patrick on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Cross: The Shared Cross

(Part of the The Cross series).
Preached by Geoff Hill on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Cross: The Healing Cross

(Part of the The Cross series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Cross: The 24/7 Cross

(Part of the The Cross series).
Preached by Rev. Sue Ellis on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Cross: The Foolishness of the Cross

(Part of the The Cross series).
Preached by Luke Austin on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

In Jesus’ Name: Just Ask

(Part of the In Jesus’ Name series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

In Jesus’ Name: “Praying what Jesus prays

(Part of the In Jesus’ Name series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

In Jesus’ Name: The Keeping Prayer of Jesus

(Part of the In Jesus’ Name series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The mystery solved and a new promise

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Freedom

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Emily Byrne on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Everything Old is New Again

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Embracing the Saviour

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Family Christmas Worship

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Emily Byrne on December 25, 2017 (Christmas).

11pm Candlelight Communion Service

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on December 24, 2017 (Christmas).