Home


What’s a Podcast!?

Subscribing to a Coro podcast means periodically receiving a list of recorded talks straight to your computer, ready for you to download and listen to at your leisure.

All you need is iTunes installed on your PC or Mac (available free from here).

The actual recordings are not downloaded until you choose to do so.

Why not subscribe and try it out? You can unsubscribe at any time.

Subscribe to a Podcast


Subscribe to full podcast All talks iTunes
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered talks iTunes


Search or Filter Recordings


Preacher Services
Passage Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
 

All Recorded Talks (655)

Click on the title of a talk to listen or download.


Encounters with Jesus: You must be born again

(Part of the Encounters with Jesus series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: Let me tell you a mystery

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: Freely receive, freely give

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by David Kowalick on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: Financial Freedom

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: The joy, faith and excitement of Christian giving!

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by Rod James on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: Sent

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by Stu Cameron on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: Test me!

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: The Better Blessing

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by Colin Beaton on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Thinking the Faith: Euthanasia – a matter of life and death

(Part of the Thinking the Faith series).
Preached by Greg Pike on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Not available due to technical problems

(Part of the Perfect! series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Perfect: At home with the Gospel

(Part of the Perfect! series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Perfect: New Clothes for a New People

(Part of the Perfect! series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Who Do You Think You Are?

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Graham Buxton on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Easter Message– God is for us

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Good Friday message

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 14, 2017 (Good Friday).

Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit: A message for the imperfect

(Part of the Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit series).
Preached by Nigel Rogers on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit: The New Way of the Spirit

(Part of the Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit: Slaves to Righteousness and Free

(Part of the Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit series).
Preached by Geoff Diment on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit: A whole new me

(Part of the Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit: Bound in Adam, Abounding in Christ

(Part of the Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit: Justification by Faith

(Part of the Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit series).
Preached by Mark Elford on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Perfect! – Who’s your Judge?

(Part of the Perfect! series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Perfect! – Completed in Christ, completely by Christ

(Part of the Perfect! series).
Preached by Rod James on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Perfect! – Christ in us: the hope of glory

(Part of the Perfect! series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Perfect! – The Peace of God’s Fullness

(Part of the Perfect! series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).