Teaching/Podcasts

Home


What’s a Podcast!?

Subscribing to a Coro podcast means periodically receiving a list of recorded talks straight to your computer, ready for you to download and listen to at your leisure.

All you need is iTunes installed on your PC or Mac (available free from here).

The actual recordings are not downloaded until you choose to do so.

Why not subscribe and try it out? You can unsubscribe at any time.

Subscribe to a Podcast


Subscribe to full podcast All talks iTunes
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered talks iTunes


Search or Filter Recordings


Preacher Services
Passage Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
 

All Recorded Talks (665)

Click on the title of a talk to listen or download.


The Epistle of Joy: The Power of the Resurrection

(Part of the The Epistle of Joy series).
Preached by Alison Moore on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Epistle of Joy: It’s time for a workout

(Part of the The Epistle of Joy series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

An Empowered Life

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Andrew Hogarth on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Epistle of Joy: Unity and Humility

(Part of the The Epistle of Joy series).
Preached by David Buxton on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Epistle of Joy: A Joyful Obsession

(Part of the The Epistle of Joy series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Epistle of Joy: Unafraid to Love

(Part of the The Epistle of Joy series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Transforming Repentance: Transforming Us

(Part of the Transforming Repentance series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Transforming Repentance: Transforming Me

(Part of the Transforming Repentance series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Encounters with Jesus: You can experience a new life when you know you are forgiven

(Part of the Encounters with Jesus series).
Preached by Daniel Andaveh on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Encounters with Jesus: Really set free

(Part of the Encounters with Jesus series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Encounters with Jesus: You must be born again

(Part of the Encounters with Jesus series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: Let me tell you a mystery

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: Freely receive, freely give

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by David Kowalick on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: Financial Freedom

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: The joy, faith and excitement of Christian giving!

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by Rod James on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: Sent

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by Stu Cameron on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: Test me!

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: The Better Blessing

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by Colin Beaton on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Thinking the Faith: Euthanasia – a matter of life and death

(Part of the Thinking the Faith series).
Preached by Greg Pike on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Not available due to technical problems

(Part of the Perfect! series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Perfect: At home with the Gospel

(Part of the Perfect! series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Perfect: New Clothes for a New People

(Part of the Perfect! series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Who Do You Think You Are?

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Graham Buxton on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Easter Message– God is for us

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Good Friday message

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 14, 2017 (Good Friday).