Teaching/Podcasts

Home


What’s a Podcast!?

Subscribing to a Coro podcast means periodically receiving a list of recorded talks straight to your computer, ready for you to download and listen to at your leisure.

All you need is iTunes installed on your PC or Mac (available free from here).

The actual recordings are not downloaded until you choose to do so.

Why not subscribe and try it out? You can unsubscribe at any time.

Subscribe to a Podcast


Subscribe to full podcast All talks iTunes
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered talks iTunes


Search or Filter Recordings


Preacher Services
Passage Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
 

All Recorded Talks (120)

Click on the title of a talk to listen or download.


Peace in an Uncertain World

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Return of the King

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Living the Reality of Sonship

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

What a difference a reformation make

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Fanning the flame

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Epistle of Joy: It’s time for a workout

(Part of the The Epistle of Joy series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Epistle of Joy: A Joyful Obsession

(Part of the The Epistle of Joy series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Epistle of Joy: Unafraid to Love

(Part of the The Epistle of Joy series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Transforming Repentance: Transforming Us

(Part of the Transforming Repentance series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Transforming Repentance: Transforming Me

(Part of the Transforming Repentance series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Encounters with Jesus: Really set free

(Part of the Encounters with Jesus series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Encounters with Jesus: You must be born again

(Part of the Encounters with Jesus series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: Let me tell you a mystery

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: Financial Freedom

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Blessing Life: Test me!

(Part of the The Blessing Life series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Not available due to technical problems

(Part of the Perfect! series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Perfect: At home with the Gospel

(Part of the Perfect! series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Perfect: New Clothes for a New People

(Part of the Perfect! series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Easter Message– God is for us

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Good Friday message

(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 14, 2017 (Good Friday).

Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit: The New Way of the Spirit

(Part of the Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit: A whole new me

(Part of the Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit: Bound in Adam, Abounding in Christ

(Part of the Lent 2017: Life in the Spirit series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Perfect! – Who’s your Judge?

(Part of the Perfect! series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Perfect! – Christ in us: the hope of glory

(Part of the Perfect! series).
Preached by Rev. Simon Dent on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).