5

FEB

8P Garden Gatherings (Planting, Propagating, Pruning, Pottering, Picnicking, Prayer, Praise and Peace)

Share to

8:30 AM @ CoroUniting ChurchGardening

Thankyou to the Church Council for supporting the Garden Ministry and the exciting Prayer and Praise area in the 'top paddock'.

You are all invited to join us between 8.30-12 (for whatever time you have) on the 1st Saturday of each month (unless really wet). Morning tea of course.

Please bring snips, hedge trimmer, spade, gloves, etc if you have them.

All welcome! See this photo album for some recent pictures.

Location View Map Dates

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Feb gathering

Saturday, 5 February, 2022

8:30 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Mar gathering

Saturday, 5 March, 2022

8:30 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Apr gathering

Saturday, 2 April, 2022

8:30 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

May gathering

Saturday, 7 May, 2022

8:30 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Jun gathering

Saturday, 4 June, 2022

8:30 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Jul gathering

Saturday, 2 July, 2022

8:30 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Aug gathering

Saturday, 6 August, 2022

8:30 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Sep gathering

Saturday, 3 September, 2022

8:30 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Oct gathering

Saturday, 1 October, 2022

8:30 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Nov gathering

Saturday, 5 November, 2022

8:30 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Dec gathering

Saturday, 3 December, 2022

8:30 AM / 12:00 PM