Simon Dent

Lead Minister - Portfolio: Worship

0402 217 860

simon@corouniting.org

View

David Buxton

Pastor - Children & Families, Community

0438 500 375

david@corouniting.org

View

Jethro Buxton

Pastor - Youth & Young Adults

0417 451 884

jethro@corouniting.org

View

Wes Chambers

Council Chair & Elder - Portfolio: Leadership Engagement

0433 168 423

councilchair@corouniting.org

View

Jenny Wichert

Elder - Portfolio: Care Team

0404 834 393

jenny.wichert@corouniting.org

View

Steve Kaesler

Elder - Portfolio: Prayer & Justice

0438 859 872

steve.kaesler@corouniting.org

View

Geoff Diment

Council Secretary & Elder - Portfolio: Technical & Online

0423 299 492

councilsecretary@corouniting.org

View

Kath Williams

Elder - Portfolio: Under 30s

0479 086 778

kath.williams@corouniting.org

View

Dave Parker

Treasurer

0467 707 586

treasurer@corouniting.org

View